Libraries are Open notice


Bones. The complete sixth season. Disc 4

Published 2011
Item Details

After a much-needed break, forensic anthropologist Dr. Temperance Brennan and FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth return to the Jeffersonian Institute, along with their team of investigative 'squints,' for another darkly humorous season of murder, mystery, controversy and chemistry. In addition to a vast array of personal crises, ranging from Angela's secret pregnancy to Booth's new relationship with a beautiful reporter, the team tackles a complex caseload of gruesome crimes. Includes bonus features.

Publisher, Date:
Beverly Hills, Calif. : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, [2011]
1 videodisc (ca. 2 hrs., 45 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Target Audience Note:
CHVR: 14A.
Other Title:
Bones. Season six, disc 4 [DVD]
Bones. Season 6, disc 4 [DVD]
Bones (Television program)
Includes all 23 episodes of the sixth season originally aired on Fox television in 2010-2011.
Based on the books by Kathy Reichs.
Special features: 2 extended episodes ; breaking down: "The blackout in the blizzard" ; visual effects featurette ; gag reel ; audio commentary on selected episodes ; original pilot episode, "The killers".
Emily Deschanel, David Boreanaz, Michaela Conlin, T.J. Thyne, Tamara Taylor, John Frances Daley.
DVD, dual layer format ; widescreen presentation (1.78:1) ; Dolby digital 5.1 surround ; region 1.
English dialogue; French or Spanish subtitles. Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Disc 1. The mastodon in the room
The couple in the cave
The maggots in the meathead
The body and the bounty. Disc 2: The bones that weren't
The shallow in the deep
The babe in the bar
The twisted bones in the melted truck. Disc 3: The doctor in the photo
The body in the bag
The bullet in the brain
The sin in the sisterhood. Disc 4: The daredevil in the mold
The bikini in the soup
The killer in the crosshairs
The blackout in the blizzard
The daredevil in the mold (extended episode)
The bikini in the soup (extended episode). Disc 5: The feet on the beach
The truth in the myth
The finder
The Pinocchio in the planter. Disc 6: The signs in the silence
The hole in the heart
The change in the game
The killing (pilot episode).
Publisher or Distributor Number:
More Information