Libraries are Open notice

 

3 Results
Literary Form
3 Results
The plant paradox : the hidden dangers in "healthy" foods that cause disease and weight gain —Gundry, Steven R., author.

"In The plant paradox, Dr. Gundry outlines the health hazards posed by lectins as well as the ways we can avoid them. The main sources of lectins in the American diet include conventionally-raised dairy products, beans, ...

No grain, no pain : a 30-day diet for eliminating the root cause of chronic pain —Osborne, Peter, 1958- author.

"In the tradition of Wheat Belly and Grain Brain, No Grain, No Pain demonstrates the proven link between a gluten-heavy diet and chronic pain and discomfort--and offers a groundbreaking, 30-day, grain-free diet plan to h...

The Plant Paradox : The Hidden Dangers in Healthy" Foods That Cause Disease and Weight Gain" —Gundry, Steven R., author.
EBook
2017

I read this book ... it worked. My autoimmune disease is gone and I'm 37 pounds lighter in my pleather. -- Kelly Clarkson Most of us have heard of gluten -- a protein found in wheat that causes widespread inflammation in...

1