Libraries are Open notice

 

3 Results
Literary Form
3 Results
Songs in Ursa Major —Brodie, Emma, author.

"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"-- Provided...

Songs In Ursa Major —Brodie, Emma, author.
EBook
2021

"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"-- Provided...

Songs In Ursa Major —Brodie, Emma, author.
EAudiobook
2021

"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"-- Provided...

1