Libraries are Open notice

 

2 Results
2 Results
Did you mean? Scintilla Damon Author
Change : how to make big things happen —Centola, Damon, author.
Book
2021
5 available of 8 items

Lays out a paradigm-busting new theory about the complex way innovative ideas, movements, and behaviors spread from the edges of society to impact everyone, and how to use these ideas to effect change in the world.

Change how to make big things happen —Centola, Damon, author.
Book On CD
2021
1 available of 1 items

For readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Richard Thaler, and Cass Sunstein, a bold and paradigm-busting new theory about the complex way ideas and behaviors spread, and how to efficiently effect the change listeners want to see ...

1