Libraries are Open notice

 

7 Results
7 Results
Did you mean? Shin Imai Chen, Amy Can May
Breakup Bootcamp : The Science of Rewiring Your Heart. —Chan, Amy.
Book
2020
1 available of 11 items

In 'Breakup Bootcamp', Amy Chan directs her experience as a relationship columnist and as the creator of Renew Breakup Bootcamp into a practical, thoughtful guide to turning broken hearts into an opportunity to break out...

The Mill River redemption —Chan, Darcie.
Book On CD
2014
1 available of 2 items

"Having unexpectedly lost her husband and lacking the means to support herself and her two young daughters, Josie DiSanti takes refuge with her aunt in Mill River, Vermont. Thanks to Aunt Ivy, who runs the town's book sh...

The promise of home —Chan, Darcie.
Book On CD
2015
0 available of 1 items

Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goo...

Breakup Bootcamp The Science of Rewiring Your Heart. —Chan, Amy.
Sound Recording
2020
0 available of 1 items

In 'Breakup Bootcamp', Amy Chan directs her experience as a relationship columnist and as the creator of Renew Breakup Bootcamp into a practical, thoughtful guide to turning broken hearts into an opportunity to break out...

Seventh moon
DVD
2009
1 available of 1 items

According to an ancient Chinese myth, on the full moon of the seventh lunar month the gates of Hell open and the dead are freed to roam among the living. While honeymooning in China, a young couple takes part in a sacred...

1