Libraries are Open notice

 

4 Results
Literary Form
4 Results
Did I say you could go —Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.

"A suspenseful novel about friendships steeped in obsessions, lies and duplicity, with shocking twists that hurtle towards a devastating conclusion."-- Provided by publisher.

Valley of the moon : a novel —Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.

"Lux is a single mom struggling to make her way in the world when she stumbles across an idyllic town in the Sonoma valley where she feels instantly at home. It seems like a place from another time--until she realizes it...

Valley of the moon —Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.
Large Print
2016
Availability: 3 of 3

The author of the critically acclaimed "Wife 22" has written a captivating novel about a love that transcends time perfect for readers of "The Time Traveler s Wife, Time and Again, "and the novels of Alice Hoffman. San F...

Did I Say You Could Go —Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.
EBook
2021

"A suspenseful novel about friendships steeped in obsessions, lies and duplicity, with shocking twists that hurtle towards a devastating conclusion."-- Provided by publisher.

1