Libraries are Open notice

 

8 Results
Literary Form
8 Results
Did you mean? Martin Medline Author
The last bookshop in London : a novel of World War II —Martin, Madeline, author.

Inspired by the true WWII history of the only bookshop to survive the Blitz, 'The Last Bookshop in London' is a sweeping story of wartime loss, romance, and the enduring power of literature. A Dewey Diva Pick.

How to start a scandal —Martin, Madeline, author.

"Days after returning from the battlefields, Seth Sinclair finds himself in a glittering ballroom with one tedious task: finding a wife. He must put aside the military and prove his worth as the new Earl of Dalton. The o...

How to Tempt a Duke —Martin, Madeline, author.
EBook
2019

"A lady's lessons . . . . . . in temptation! When her almost fiancé proposes to someone else, Lady Eleanor is suddenly the talk of the ton! With her family in financial dire straits, Eleanor must marry before the end ...

Highland Spy —Martin, Madeline, author.
EBook
2017

USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin delivers a captivating novel of passion and intrigue ... Connor Grant is in search of a lady. Not a bride, but a woman to become a skillful and seductive spy in the service of...

Highland Wrath —Martin, Madeline, author.
EBook
2018

From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and ...

How to tempt a duke —Martin, Madeline, author.

"When her almost fiancé proposes to someone else, Lady Eleanor is suddenly the talk of the ton! With her family in financial dire straits, Eleanor must marry before the end of the Season. Secret lessons with Charles, th...

1