Libraries are Open notice

 

5 Results
Literary Form
5 Results
Don't close your eyes : a novel —Seddon, Holly, author.

"Robin and Sarah haven't spoken in years. Robin can't leave her house. A complete shut-in, she spends her days spying on her neighbors, subtly meddling in their lives. But she can't keep her demons out forever. Someone f...

Try not to breathe a novel —Seddon, Holly, author.
Large Print
2016
Availability: 6 of 6

"In this novel of psychological suspense, a young journalist struggles to keep the demons of her alcoholism at bay as she finds her purpose again in tackling the mystery of a shocking headline-making crime, still unsolve...

Try not to breathe : a novel —Seddon, Holly, author.

"In this novel of psychological suspense, a young journalist struggles to keep the demons of her alcoholism at bay as she finds her purpose again in tackling the mystery of a shocking headline-making crime, still unsolve...

Don't close your eyes A novel. —Seddon, Holly, author
EBook
2017

A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them-for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You Go

1