Libraries are Open notice

 

10 Results
10 Results
The bodies in the library —Wingate, Marty, author.
Book
2020
23 available of 29 items

"Hayley Burke has landed a dream job. She is the new curator of Lady Georgiana Fowling's First Edition Library. The library is kept at Middlebank House, a lovely Georgian home in Bath, England. Hayley lives on the premis...

Best-laid plants —Wingate, Marty, author.
Book On CD
2017
1 available of 1 items

During a working vacation in the Cotswolds, Pru and her husband, former Detective Chief Inspector Christopher Pearse, are drawn into another murder investigation--this time of Pru's current employer, Batsford Bede, found...

Between a rock and a hard place —Wingate, Marty, author.
Book On CD
2016
1 available of 1 items

After her romantic idyll with the debonair Detective Chief Inspector Christopher Pearse culminates in a marriage proposal, Pru Parke sets about arranging their nuptials while diving into a short-term gig at the Royal Bot...

Murder is a must —Wingate, Marty, author.
Book
2020
7 available of 10 items

"Hayley Burke is determined to make the First Edition Library a success in every way but was not counting on having to solve an old friend's murder in this all-new mystery from USA Today bestselling author Marty Wingate....

Glamour girls : a novel —Wingate, Marty, author.
Book
2021
0 available of 14 items

In Marty Wingate's historical debut novel set during WWII, farmer's daughter Rosalie Wright becomes a pilot assisting the RAF, but will a romantic rivalry send her aerial dreams plummeting to earth?

The rhyme of the magpie —Wingate, Marty, author
EBook
2015

For readers of M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert , the high-flying new Birds of a Feather mystery series from bestselling author Marty Wingate begins as a British woman gets caught up in a dangerous plot when her cele...

The skeleton garden —Wingate, Marty, author
EBook
2016

USA Today bestselling author Marty Wingate's Potting Shed series continues as expert gardener Pru Parke digs up a Nazi warplane-and a fresh murder. Texas transplant Pru Parke has put down roots in England, but she ...

Empty nest —Wingate, Marty, author
EBook
2015

If you love M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert , don't miss the charming Birds of a Feather series from bestselling author Marty Wingate ! In Empty Nest, Julia Lanchester's life is interrupted by a murder most foul-...

The red book of primrose house —Wingate, Marty, author
EBook
2014

In this charming Potting Shed Mystery from bestselling author Marty Wingate, Texas transplant Pru Parke's restoration of a historic landscape in England is uprooted by an ax murderer. Pru Parke has her dream job: he...

Between a rock and a hard place —Wingate, Marty, author
EBook
2015

Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert , the Potting Shed Mystery series from bestselling author Marty Wingate heads to Scotland as Pru Parke plans her wedding . . . all while a vengeful murderer is p...

1