Libraries are Open notice

 

6 Results
6 Results
One for the rogue —Collins, Manda, author.
Book
2018
24 available of 24 items

Geologist Gemma Hastings has no interest in pursuing romance--and no patience for Lord Cameron Lisle, an esteemed fossil hunter who has a way of always honing in on her territory. . .annoyingly handsome though he may be....

In Farleigh Field —Bowen, Rhys, author.
Book On MP3
2017
3 available of 4 items

World War II comes to Farleigh Place, the ancestral home of Lord Westerham and his five daughters, when a soldier with a failed parachute falls to his death on the estate. After his uniform and possessions raise suspicio...

Rebel Angels The Gemma Doyle Trilogy, Book 2. —Bray, Libba.
EBook
2007

The second book in the critically acclaimed New York Times, USA Today , and Publishers Weekly bestselling Gemma Doyle trilogy, an exhilarating and haunting saga from the author of The Diviners series and Going Bovine...

Rebel Angels The Gemma Doyle Trilogy, Book 2. —Bray, Libba.
EAudiobook
2006

The second book in the critically acclaimed New York Times, USA Today , and Publishers Weekly bestselling Gemma Doyle trilogy, an exhilarating and haunting saga from the author of The Diviners series and Going Bovine...

Forgive and Forget : an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers —Harte, Stephanie, author.
EBook
2021

"It's now or never for Gemma, will she finally be able to step away from a life of crime? Mob boss Alfie has new rivals in town -- and they might be more than a match for the Essex gangster. Between defending his turf, a...

Just Another Viscount in Love : A Season's Original Novella —Lorret, Vivienne, author.
EBook
2017

A brand new story in the Season's Original series from USA Today bestseller, Vivienne Lorret! As the toast of the ton, Samuel Wortham, Viscount Ellery, should have no trouble finding a wife. Yet each lady he pursues ends...

1