Libraries are Open notice

 

9 Results
Literary Form
9 Results
Did you mean? Christen Secrets
The strangers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.

Told from separate viewpoints, Chess, Emma, and Finn Greystone, ages twelve, ten, and eight, investigate why their mother went missing and uncover their ties to an alternate world.

The messengers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.

Told from separate viewpoints, as evil forces from the parallel world invade their home, the Greystones, their doubles, and friends must return to the alternate dimension to save both worlds.

The deceivers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.

Told from separate viewpoints, as Finn, Emma, and Chess Greystone and Natalie Mayhew, ages eight to thirteen, continue their quest to rescue their mothers they must return to the alternate dimension where truth is illega...

The strangers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

Chess has always been the protector over his younger siblings, Emma and Finn. They have been a happy family, just the three of them and their mom. Everything changes when reports of three kidnapped children reach them, a...

Greystone secrets #1 The Strangers. —Haddix, Margaret Peterson.
EAudiobook
2019

* Winter 2018-2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick * Indie Bestseller * Time for Kids Book Club: Top 10 Summer Reads *New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled wi...

The Deceivers Greystone Secrets Series, Book 2. —Haddix, Margaret Peterson.
EBook
2020

The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix-perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember! This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for t...

The strangers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.

"What makes you 'you'? Chess has always been the protector of his younger siblings, Emma loves math, and Finn acts silly so he will be adored. They've been a happy family, the three of them and their mom. But everything ...

The deceivers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.

"Until their mother vanished, the Greystone kids--Chess, Emma, and Finn--knew nothing about the other world. Everything is different there. It's a mirror image, except things are wrong. Evil. Their mother tried to fix it...

The deceivers —Haddix, Margaret Peterson, author.
Book On CD
2020
Availability: 1 of 1

Until their mother vanished, the Greystone kids, Chess, Emma, and Finn, knew nothing about the other world. Everything is different there. It's a mirror image, except things are wrong. Evil. Their mother tried to fix it,...

1