Libraries are Open notice

 

3 Results
Literary Form
3 Results
A simple charity : a Lancaster crossroads novel —Lauer, Rosalind.

"For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer's moving Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Charity reminds us that the greatest gifts come from the heart--and that everyday miracles make love possible. ...

A simple faith —Lauer, Rosalind.
Ebook
2013

"For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer's uplifting Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Faith brings together disparate lives in a warm Amish setting. BLESSINGS BORN OF TRAGEDY, A LOVE TO HEAL ALL ...

1