9 Results
9 Results
Mud, muck and dead things : a Campbell and Carter mystery —Granger, Ann.
Book
2009
7 available of 8 items

Lucas Burton hates the countryside. To him it's nothing but mud, muck and dead things. And he's right. When he turns up at a deserted farm in the middle of nowhere hoping to conduct a lucrative business deal he stumbles ...

An unfinished murder —Granger, Ann, author.
Book
2018
10 available of 13 items

"As young children, Josh Browning and his sister, Dilys, stumbled across a dead body while playing on the outskirts of their Cotswold village. Terrified by what they'd seen, neither of them told a soul. Now, 20 years lat...

Bricks and mortality —Granger, Ann, author.
Book
2013
8 available of 8 items

The third Cotswold village mystery featuring Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter reveals a ruthless killer and a case of mistaken identity. In the cold light of dawn, a dead body is found entombed in th...

Rooted in evil —Granger, Ann, author.
Book
2017
9 available of 11 items

Dead in the water —Granger, Ann, author.
Book
2015
25 available of 26 items

Mud, muck and dead things —Granger, Ann.
Book
2009
8 available of 8 items

Lucas Burton hates the countryside. He hates it even more when, pursuing a business deal at a deserted farm in the middle of nowhere, he stumbles across the body of a dead girl. And that's just the start. A case for Insp...

Unfinished Murder. —Granger, Ann.
Book
2018
1 available of 1 items

AN UNFINISHED MURDER is the sixth Cotswold village crime novel in Ann Granger's Campbell and Carter series. Sure to appeal to fans of Midsomer Murders and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin mysteries.Mitchell and Markby come o...

An Unfinished Murder —Granger, Ann, author.
EBook
2018

A cold case, a guilty conscience, and four determined detectives a satisfying and unexpected twist' Mystery People.

1