8209 Results
8209 Results
Red at the bone —Woodson, Jacqueline, author.
Book
2019
13 available of 28 items

"An extraordinary new novel about the influence of history on a contemporary family, from the New York Times-bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Another Brooklyn and Brown Girl Dreaming. Two families fr...

The bad daughter : a novel —Fielding, Joy, author.
Book
2018
47 available of 60 items

"What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane run. A hostile relationship with her s...

Someone to remember : a Westcott story —Balogh, Mary, author.
Book
2019
24 available of 36 items

"It's never too late to fall in love in this enchanting new story, a novella set in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her ...

Leave no trace
DVD
2018
15 available of 28 items

Will and his teenage daughter, Tom, have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surrounding...

A thousand splendid suns —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2007
102 available of 107 items

Chronicles the lives of two Afghan women who struggle to survive, raise a family, and find happiness in war-torn Afghanistan.

The Dutch house a novel —Patchett, Ann.
Large Print
2019
1 available of 12 items

At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is ...

Hideaway —Lundrigan, Nicole, author.
Book
2019
6 available of 15 items

What if home is the most dangerous place you can be? Nicole Lundrigan's 'Hideaway' explores the secrets of a troubled family and illuminates an unlikely hero and a source of unexpected strength. Perfect for fans of 'Room...

Insurgent —Roth, Veronica, author.
Book
2015
86 available of 95 items

"As war surges in the dystopian society around her, sixteen-year-old Divergent Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, ident...

Ask again, yes : a novel —Keane, Mary Beth, author.
Book
2019
9 available of 49 items

"A family saga about two Irish American families in a New York suburb, the love between two of their children, and the tragedies that threaten to tear them apart and destroy their futures"-- Provided by publisher.

Winter storms : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2016
64 available of 73 items

Some of the stormy weather of the past few seasons seems to have finally lifted for the Quinns. Kevin is about to tie the knot with Isabelle, and there's hopeful news about Bart, who has been captured by enemy forces in ...

Almost Christmas
DVD
2017
17 available of 18 items

Oh, the joy of family. Almost Christmas tells the festive story of a beloved patriarch who asks his family for one gift this holiday season: to get along. If they can honor that wish and spend five days under the same ro...

Trickster drift —Robinson, Eden, author.
Book
2018
29 available of 37 items

The outsiders —Hinton, S. E., author.
Book
2017
7 available of 18 items

Celebrating 50 years of the novel that laid the groundwork for the YA genre, this is the ultimate edition for fans of THE OUTSIDERS. Containing the entire text of the novel as well as little known facts about the fascina...

Winter solstice : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Book
2017
25 available of 34 items

And the mountains echoed —Hosseini, Khaled.
Book
2013
60 available of 68 items

Before we were yours : a novel —Wingate, Lisa, author.
Book
2019
1 available of 46 items

"Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill F...

Scary stories to tell in the dark
DVD
2019
16 available of 59 items

It's 1968 in America. Change is blowing in the wind, but seemingly far removed from the unrest in the cities is the small town of Mill Valley, where for generations the shadow of the Bellows family has loomed large. It i...

The Dutch House a novel —Patchett, Ann, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 7 items

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the hous...

Instant family
DVD
2019
43 available of 68 items

When Pete and Ellie choose to start a family, they stumble headfirst into the world of foster care adoption. After they learn their perfect foster child comes with two other siblings, Pete and Ellie find themselves speed...

Replicas
DVD
2019
32 available of 49 items

The very laws of science are called into question when William Foster, a neuroscientist, seeks to bring back his dead family members. A car accident takes everyone he loves from him, but the synthetic biologist decides t...

1 2 3 ...