Libraries are Open notice

 

82 Results
Literary Form
82 Results
Sugar and spite —Villanueva, Gail D., author.

Jolina can't take Claudine's bullying any longer! The taunts and teasing are too much. Though Jolina knows she's still in-training to use her grandfather's arbularyo magic, she sneaks into his potions lab to get her reve...

Horse shy —Bryant, Bonnie.

After she and her Saddle Club friends return from an enjoyable overnight camping trip with other members of Pine Hollow Stables, Carole is delighted to be given the care of a thoroughbred stallion she's come to love.

Give me a break —Dower, Laura.

Madison's dad and stepmother are taking her on a ski trip to Big Mountain and they are letting her bring her friend Aimee. As the trip gets under way, Madison and Aimee keep running into bad luck.

The new girl —Madonna, 1958-

When Nicole's friend from New York comes to London the other Roses are less than impressed with the snooty new girl, and When Nicole keeps choosing Leslie over them, they can't help but wonder if they're group is soon to...

Positively Izzy —Libenson, Terri, author, artist.
Graphic Novel
2018
Availability: 16 of 39

On the day of the school talent show, the lives of shy Bri and dreamer Izzy converge to create an event even more dramatic than either could even imagine.

Geeky f@b 5. #2, Mystery of the missing Monarchs —Lareau, Lucy, author.
Graphic Novel
2019
Availability: 3 of 4

"The Geeky Fab Five discover a hidden garden filled with Monarch butterflies and honeybees. While the girls are learning in science class that Monarchs and bees are becoming endangered, something threatens their secret b...

All that glitters —Dower, Laura.

Madison, Fiona, and Aimee get invited to join Lindsay in New York City for the weekend to celebrate her thirteenth birthday.

This is what it feels like —Barrow, Rebecca, author.

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don't Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow's next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery...

Strawberry Shortcake sleeps over —Ciminera, Siobhan.

When Orange Blossom has a sleepover and upsets Angel Cake by being too bossy, Strawberry Shortcake and Ginger Snap help Orange Blossom make amends.

The blackbird girls —Blankman, Anne, author.

On a spring morning, neighbors Valentina Kaplan and Oksana Savchenko wake up to an angry red sky. A reactor at the nuclear power plant where their fathers work-- Chernobyl-- has exploded. Before they know it, the two gir...

A perfect pair —Madonna, 1958-

When rumors start that Nicole and her Science Fair partner are more than just friends the vicious gossip threatens to ruin not only the Science Fair, but the Valentine's Day Dance as well.

Crush alert —Bryant, Annie.

"Love is in the air at Abigail Adams Junior High. There's a big dance coming up, and the BSG are having fun thinking up dream dates. But as the day of the dance approaches, things start to get complicated. Why is Dillon ...

Friends for life! —Madonna, 1958-

A guide to the characters from the English Roses series namely Binah, Amy, Grace, Charlotte, and Nicole.

TBH, IDK what's next —Greenwald, Lisa, author.

Best friends Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka set out to have the best summer ever. For Cece and Gabby, this means going to camp, but Prianka wants to forget about sleeping in the woods and hang out at the pool before her big ...

TBH, IDK what's next —Greenwald, Lisa, author.

Best friends Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka set out to have the best summer ever. For Cece and Gabby, this means going to camp, but Prianka wants to forget about sleeping in the woods and hang out at the pool before her big ...

Carney's house party ; and, Winona's pony cart : two Deep Valley books —Lovelace, Maud Hart, 1892-1980.

Carney's house party: In the summer of 1911, Carney looks forward to hosting a month-long house party at her Deep Valley home with not only her Vassar college roommate as a guest but all the old crowd, especially her hig...

This girl isn't shy, she's spectacular —Beck, Nina.

Good-girl Samantha Owens decides to spend her senior year in New York City with her friend from the fat-farm, fashionable and wealthy Riley Swain.

Love and peaches : a novel —Anderson, Jodi Lynn.

After their freshman year at different universities, Birdie, Leeda, and Murphy return to Bridgewater, Georgia, for one last summer at the peach orchard where they became best friends, and where they now face secrets, dou...

Turn it up! —Calonita, Jen, author.

The Nightingales are in a serious funk. Bradley Academy's all-girl a cappella group used to be the pride of the Sunshine State, but the Nightingales have recently fallen out of harmony. Best friends and co-captains Lidia...

1 2 3 ...