Libraries are Open notice

 

33 Results
Literary Form
33 Results
Five Nights at Freddy's : Fazbear Frights # 11 : Friendly Face : An AFK Book. —Cawthon, Scott.

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night... From twisted toys to gut-wrenching games, this colle...

Give Me A K-I-L-L —Stine, R. L., author.
EAudiobook
2017

When a lack of funding threatens to end cheerleading at Shadyside High, school newcomer and talented cheerleader Gretchen Page brutally competes against the school's head cheerleader in the hope of securing the last posi...

Bendy : The Lost Ones : An AFK Novel. —Kress, Adrienne.

SERIES: BENDY AND THE INK MACHINE - BOOK 2 (SEQUEL TO: DREAMS COME TO LIFE, ISBN 9781338343946) An all-new official, original novel from the twisted world of the hit horror video game, Bendy! Adrienne Kress was born in T...

The Dark Missions of Edgar Brim: Demon —Peacock, Shane.
EBook
2019

The third and final book in a gripping Gothic YA trilogy, featuring monsters from classic literary tales, secret societies and the fight between good and evil. Having tracked the monstrous Godwin to the Arctic and barely...

Rules for Vanishing —Marshall, Kate Alice.
EBook
2019

In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons. Lucy's game isn't for the faint of heart. If you win, you escap...

Library of Souls The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children —Riggs, Ransom.
EBook
2015

-- Library of Souls -- Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. As the story opens, sixteen-year-old Jacob discovers a powerful new ability, and soon he's diving through history to rescue his peculiar companions fro...

The Grey Sisters —Treggiari, Jo.
EBook
2019

Two years after a deadly plane crash, best friends D and Spider head into the mountains to face their grief D and Spider have always been close friends, and they are further united in their shared heartbreak: they both l...

The Medusa Deep. —Lee, David Neil.

Nate Silva is back battling monsters in The Medusa Deep, the long-awaited follow-up to David Neil Lee's award-winning young adult novel, The Midnight Games. After finally finding The Sorcerer, the airship that disrupted ...

Love Is Hell —Marr, Melissa, author.
EBook
2009

"Sure, love is hell. But it,s totally worth it. In these supernatural stories by five of today's hottest writers--Melissa Marr ( Wicked Lovely ), Scott Westerfeld ( Specials ), Justine Larbalestier ( Magic or Madness ), ...

Escape from Asylum —Roux, Madeleine, 1985- author.
EBook
2016

"In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out-before he becomes the next victim of the evi...

You May Now Kill the Bride —Stine, R. L., author.
EBook
2018

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things ! Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain. Two Fear family weddings, decades apart ... Each brid...

Prom Nights from Hell.
EBook
2009

Five amazing authors. Five unforgettable stories. In this exciting collection of paranormal tales, best-selling authors Stephenie Meyer ( Twilight ), Kim Harrison ( Once Dead, Twice Shy ), Meg Cabot ( How to Be Popular )...

In the Shadow of Blackbirds —Winters, Cat, author.
EBook
2013

"In 1918, the world seems on the verge of apocalypse. Americans roam the streets in gauze masks to ward off the deadly Spanish influenza, and the government ships young men to the front lines of a brutal war, creating an...

Steadfast —Gray, Claudia, author.
EBook
2014

The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series. Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's Sound ...

Stargazer —Gray, Claudia.
EBook
2009

The vampire in me was closer to the surface ... Evernight Academy: an exclusive boarding school for the most beautiful, dangerous students of all—vampires. Bianca, born to two vampires, has always been told her destiny i...

Stupid Perfect World —Westerfeld, Scott, author.
EBook
2012

In this future-set novella by bestselling author Scott Westerfeld, Kieran Black lives in a "perfect" world. Disease and starvation have been eradicated, sleep is unnecessary, and it takes no time at all to go from the Ba...

Hourglass —Gray, Claudia.
EBook
2010

Bianca will risk everything to be with Lucas. After escaping from Evernight Academy, the vampire boarding school where they met, Bianca and Lucas take refuge with Black Cross, a fanatical group of vampire hunters. Bianca...

Vacations from Hell.
EBook
2009

Life's a beach ... and then you're undead? in this must-have collection, five of today's hottest writers -- Libba Bray ( A Great and Terrible Beauty ), Cassandra Clare ( City of Bones ), Claudia Gray ( Evernight ), Maure...

The Ghost of Ben Hargrove : A Short Story —Brewer, Zac, 1973- author.
EBook
2014

In this standalone short story from New York Times bestselling author Heather Brewer, a boy wakes up in a cell with no recollection of how he got there�and no idea how he is going to escape. Ben Hargrove has been trapped...

1 2