Libraries are Open notice

 

82 Results
Literary Form
82 Results
Amelia Bedelia unleashed —Parish, Herman.

Amelia Bedelia's request for a sibling takes her parents by surprise, but she is soon distracted by the possibility of finding the perfect puppy, instead.

Amelia Bedelia cleans up —Parish, Herman.

"Amelia Bedelia and her friends clean up a vacant lot and build a clubhouse--with surprising results! Includes a guide to idioms used in the book and features black-and-white art throughout"-- Provided by publisher.

Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 6. —Parish, Herman.
EBook
2015

In the sixth book in the New York Times-bestselling chapter book series about the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper, Amelia Bedelia and her friends clean up a vacant lot in their neighborhood and build a clubho...

Amelia Bedelia Digs In —Parish, Herman, author.
EBook
2018

In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times- bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure. With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she's ready to try surfing...

Amelia Bedelia gets a break —Parish, Herman, author.

Amelia Bedelia is left in charge of her class pet-a hamster named Harry-over school break, and she's excited to learn all about caring for an animal. But when Harry goes missing, Amelia Bedelia is upset. Her friends Dawn...

Mind their manners —Parish, Herman, author.

"The new girl in class might be named Candy, but she isn't very sweet. At least that's what Amelia Bedelia and her friends think. But are they all just barking up the wrong tree? And when the new teacher (a really strict...

Beat the clock —Parish, Herman, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

The big day is finally here, Amelia Bedelia's school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule that has been buried for an entire century will fina...

Amelia Bedelia Voyage! —Parish, Herman.
EBook
2016

Amelia Bedelia prend le large. Où va-t-elle? C'est une surprise! Amelia Bedelia et ses parents vont essayer de nouvelles choses (comme la pêche), ils mangeront beaucoup de pizzas (miam) et Amelia Bedelia se fera une no...

Amelia Bedelia Hits The Trail I Can Read Level 1. —Parish, Herman.
EBook
2013

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia! Amelia Bedelia has been loved by readers for more than fifty years, and it turns out that her childhood is full of silly mix-ups, too! Amelia Bedelia and her entire class are go...

Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! —Parish, Herman, author.
EBook
2014

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, ...

Young Amelia Bedelia's Audio Collection —Parish, Herman.
EAudiobook
2011

Young Amelia Bedelia now has her first audio collection! Come join the fun! Amelia Bedelia's First Day of School Amelia Bedelia is sure she will love everything about the first day of school. New friends, a new teacher...

Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over I Can Read Level 1. —Parish, Herman.
EBook
2012

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia! Amelia Bedelia has been loved by readers for more than fifty years, and it turns out that her childhood is full of silly mix-ups, too! Amelia Bedelia's friend Rose is having ...

Amelia Bedelia Audio Collection —Parish, Peggy.
EAudiobook
2005

Five of the most popular Amelia Bedelia books on one compact disc! Amelia Bedelia is the world's most literal-minded housekeeper, who causes quite a ruckus whenever she's given a chance. In Amelia Bedelia and the Surpri...

Amelia Bedelia's First Valentine —Parish, Herman.
EAudiobook
2012

The New York Times bestselling picture book! It's Valentine's Day in young Amelia Bedelia's classroom. And you know Amelia Bedelia-she wears her heart on her sleeve. More than 35 million Amelia Bedelia books sold since 1...

Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up. —Parish, Herman, author.
EBook
2014

In the fifth book in the New York Times ?best-selling chapter book series about the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper, Amelia Bedelia takes to the field, the yoga mat, and the track, with hilarious results. Inc...

Amelia Bedelia's First Field Trip —Parish, Herman.
EAudiobook
2011

For almost fifty years, children have been reading about the hilarious adventures of Amelia Bedelia, the housekeeper so literal-minded she puts sponges in her sponge cake. Now, in a series of bestselling picture books, k...

Amelia Bedelia's First Day Of School —Parish, Herman.
EAudiobook
2009

The New York Times bestselling picture book! Amelia Bedelia goes to school and mixes up just about everything in this funny picture book about the childhood of the iconic character. The first book in the nationally best...

Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up —Parish, Herman, author.
EBook
2015

In the sixth book in the New York Times -bestselling chapter book series about the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper, Amelia Bedelia and her friends clean up a vacant lot in their neighborhood and build a clubh...

Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. —Parish, Herman, author.
EBook
2016

In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times -bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia's aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan! But there will be plenty of hitches b...

... 2 3 4 5