Libraries are Open notice

 

22 Results
Literary Form
22 Results
13 and counting —Greenwald, Lisa, author.
Book On CD
2019
Availability: 1 of 1

"[This is] the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart. With winter break almost over and seventh g...

Kale, my ex, and other things to toss in a blender —Greenwald, Lisa, author
EBook
2017

A breakup + a food truck + a whole lot of kale = the best recipe for a broken heart! Fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Huntley Fitzpatrick will love this hilarious and heartfelt novel. When Mia's summer starts wi...

1 2