14 Results
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
It's the Saturday of Memorial Day weekend, May 23rd, and the small town of Promise Falls, New York, has found itself in the midst of a full-blown catastrophe. Hundreds of people are going to the hospi...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"If you made a mistake that took someone's life, you'd remember it ... wouldn't you? After a tragedy rocks the community of Promise Falls, Cal Weaver is asked to investigate the threats being made to...
Book jacket

DAISY Sound Recording

2014
It's been two months since private investigator Cal Weaver's teenage son, Scott, died in a drug-related accident. Cal is mired in grief he can't move past, and that has clouded his judgment. Because h...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2014
It's been two months since private investigator Cal Weaver's teenage son, Scott, died in a drug-related accident. Cal is mired in grief he can't move past, and that has clouded his judgment. Because h...
Book jacket

Ebook

2008
?The night they killed our neighbors, we never heard a thing.? In a quiet suburban neighborhood, in a house only one door away, a family is brutally murdered for no apparent reason. And you think to y...
Book jacket

Ebook

2010
"A warm summer Saturday. An amusement park. David Harwood is glad to be spending some quality time with his wife, Jan, and their four-year-old son. But what begins as a pleasant family outing turns in...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
From the Canadian king of suspense comes this edge-of-your-seat thriller with a startling twist, for fans of Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner and Tami Hoag. New York Times and #1 international bestselling a...
Book jacket

Ebook

2013
It's been two months since private investigator Cal Weaver's teenage son, Scott, died in a tragic drug-related accident. Ever since, he and his wife have drifted apart, fracturing a once-normal life....