130 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray. Anthony and Marty Hirschler are part of an Old Order Mennonite com...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"At the age of twenty-three, postmistress Grace Cristler has all but given up hope of finding a husband among the narrowing group of eligible men in her town of Fairland, Kansas. But when her uncle decides to retire from...
Book jacket

Large Print

2018
"Abigail Brantley grew up in affluence and knows exactly how to behave in high society. But when she is cast from the social registers due to her father's illegal dealings, she finds herself forced into a role she never...
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Ten-year-old Hazel takes her three-year-old sister to pick berries in a blackberry thicket in 1943, and only one of them comes home again. Young Hazel's world crumbles, the weight of the guilt from that colors every rel...
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
"Ten-year-old Hazel takes her three-year-old sister to pick berries in a blackberry thicket in 1943, and only one of them comes home again. Young Hazel's world crumbles, the weight of the guilt from that colors every rel...
Book jacket

Book

2016
"Romance and historical inspirational readers love Kim Vogel Sawyer's gentle stories of hope, and this sweet Kentucky tale is certain to entertain and encourage"-- Provided by publisher.
Book jacket

Book

2009
With their eldest son about to be drafted into military service, Reinhardt and Lillian Vogt decide to immigrate to America with their three sons and Reinhardt's adopted brother. After tragedy strikes during the voyage, t...
Book jacket

Book

2014
With her trademark realistic characters, rich historical settings, and strong redemptive storytelling, Kim Vogel Sawyer weaves a tale of a young woman looking for a fresh start--and finding a remarkable love.
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
"At the age of twenty-four, postmistress Grace Cristler has all but given up hope of finding a husband among the narrowing group of eligible men in her town of Fairland, Kansas. But when her uncle decides to retire from...