4 Results
Book jacket

Book

2019
For fans of 'The Woman in the Window' and 'Gone Girl' comes a twisted and addictive psychological thriller about a devoted wife, a loving husband and a chilling murder that no one saw coming. Promotions for Beautiful Bad...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
In the most explosive and twisted psychological thriller since The Woman in the Window, a perfect love story leads to the perfect crime Things that make me scared: When Charlie cries. Hospitals and lakes. When Ian drin...