21 Results
Book jacket

Book

2016
With a mysterious arsonist on the loose in Missoula, fire inspector Kevin Jensen saves more than Heather Sampson's house. The sexy single father rescues her from an abusive marriage -- and discovers his own past failures...
Book jacket

Book

2016
"Helena has always struggled to fit in with her Irish Traveller family. It's not just her opposition to getting married or her determination to attend university; Helena also has one talent that sets her apart from the r...
Book jacket

Large Print

2016
With a mysterious arsonist on the loose in Missoula, fire inspector Kevin Jensen saves more than Heather Sampson's house. The sexy single father rescues her from an abusive marriage -- and discovers his own past failures...
Book jacket

Book

2017
Mr Serious by Danica Winters Military police officer Waylon Fitzgerald left Montana to seek a life of adventure, but now his ex-wife is accused of murder and on the run. Waylon returns to the family ranch, where there's...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
The darkly seductive sequel to Danica Winters's Once a Gypsy, perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning. Helena O'Driscoll and Graham Kelly's first few months together haven't been easy. Helena, missing the...
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
In Mystery, Montana, a white-hot hunk fights fire with passion... Though he's ridiculously handsome and notoriously funny, it's Colter Fitzgerald's fire fighting skills that are most needed by Whitney Barstow - at first....
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Harlequin® Intrigue brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful reads packed with edge-of-your-seat intrigue and fearless romance. #1731 DEAD RINGER Whitehorse, Montana: The McGr...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Thrilling and romantic, Once a Gypsy starts a brand new series from award-winning author Danica Winters. Even for a clairvoyant, the future is never a sure thing. Helena has always struggled to fit in with her Irish Trav...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Everybody needs love - especially those sexy shapeshifters, gentlemen ghosts, misunderstood demons and witches, and intergalactic leaders who rule other galaxies. You'll find all of these otherworldly heartthrob heroes -...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Answers she must find . . . A truth that he can't escape . . . And ghosts up to no good . . .Being a demi-god has its privileges. For young nymph Starling Jackson, it means the gift of seduction and, more than that, near...